Faculty Email List

Position Name Email Address
Principal Mrs. Joan Sullivan jsullivan@icsnewburyport.com
     
Admissions Mrs. Kelley Pappalardo kpappalardo@icsnewburyport.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Monique Labrecque mlabrecque@icsnewburyport.com
Math Literacy 1-4 Mrs. Shayne Ostrowski sotrowski@icsnewburyport.com 
Business Manager Mr. Dennis LaMalfa businessoffice@icsnewburyport.com
Technology Coordinator   technology@icsnewburyport.com
Nurse School Nurse nurse@icsnewburyport.com
Athletics Director Mrs. Kirsten Dumaresq Athletics@icsnewburyport.com
Middle School Religion Bridget Lacefield blacefield@icsnewburyport.com 
Kindergarten Mrs. Kristen Connelly kconnelly@icsnewburyport.com
Pre-K Program  Mrs. Marybeth O’Keefe mokeefe@icsnewburyport.com 
Grade 1 Mrs. Evelyn Pike epike@icsnewburyport.com
Grade 2 Ms. Elizabeth Ronca  eronca@icsnewburyport.com 

Grade 3

Ms. Kristen Predka  kpredka@icsnewburyport.com 
Grade 4 Kelly Hague  khague@icsnewburyport.com
Grade 5  Ms. Erin Whitney  ewhitney@icsnewburyport.com
Jr. High Math Mrs. Jen Godfrey jgodfrey@icsnewburyport.com 
Language Arts Mr. Eli Donis  edonis@icsnewburyport.com 
Science Katie Fallon kfallon@icsnewburyport.com
Social Studies Kim Nguyen knguyen@icsnewburyport.com
Spanish Mrs. Cristina Meissner cmeissner@icsnewburyport.com
Art Mrs. Patricia Richard prichard@icsnewburyport.com
Math Mrs. Jennifer Godfrey jgodfrey@icsnewburyport.com
Music Lauren Mosher lmosher@icsnewburyport.com

Physical Ed.

Mrs. Marina Michaelidis

mmichaelidis@icsnewburyport.com

 

Menu